Daft Punk

Daft Punk is a French electronic music group. Composed of Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, the group is active between 1993 and 2021, and participates in the creation and democratization of the electronic music movement called "French Touch".

One of the originalities of Daft Punk is the cultivation of their notoriety as indepe...

Daft Punk is a French electronic music group. Composed of Thomas Bangalter and Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, the group is active between 1993 and 2021, and participates in the creation and democratization of the electronic music movement called "French Touch".

One of the originalities of Daft Punk is the cultivation of their notoriety as independent and faceless artists, always wearing helmets and costumes in public. They are inspired on this point from the film Phantom of the Paradise by Brian De Palma.

More

Daft Punk There are 13 products.

Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 items

Daft Punk

Daft Punk est un groupe de musique électronique français. Composé de Thomas Bangalter et Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, le groupe est actif entre 1993 et 2021, et participe à la création et à la démocratisation du mouvement de musique électronique baptisé "French Touch".

Une des originalités de Daft Punk est la culture de leur notoriété d'artistes...

Daft Punk est un groupe de musique électronique français. Composé de Thomas Bangalter et Guy-Manuel de Homem-Christo, le groupe est actif entre 1993 et 2021, et participe à la création et à la démocratisation du mouvement de musique électronique baptisé "French Touch".

Une des originalités de Daft Punk est la culture de leur notoriété d'artistes indépendants et sans visage, portant toujours en public des casques et des costumes. Ils s'inspirent sur ce point du film Phantom of the Paradise de Brian De Palma.

Détails

Daft Punk Il y a 13 produits.

Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.
Résultats 1 - 13 sur 13.