Kraftwerk

Kraftwerk is a German electronic music group from Düsseldorf. He plays a leading role in the development of this music. His innovative and experimental productions influenced a number of 1980s new wave bands and many of their tracks are sampled from 1980s hip-hop, early 1990s house and techno...

The group's sound is characterized by the combinati...

Kraftwerk is a German electronic music group from Düsseldorf. He plays a leading role in the development of this music. His innovative and experimental productions influenced a number of 1980s new wave bands and many of their tracks are sampled from 1980s hip-hop, early 1990s house and techno...

The group's sound is characterized by the combination of a bass line and an electronic rhythm with a harmonic structure and repetitive melodies made from synthesizers, accompanied by minimalist lyrics sung or "vocoded" in several languages (German, French, Spanish, English, Russian, Japanese, Italian, Polish).

More

Kraftwerk There are 31 products.

Showing 1 - 31 of 31 items
Showing 1 - 31 of 31 items

Kraftwerk

Kraftwerk est un groupe de musique électronique allemand originaire de Düsseldorf. Il joue un rôle prépondérant dans le développement de cette musique. Ses productions novatrices et expérimentales ont influencé un certain nombre de groupes new wave des années 1980 et bon nombre de leurs titres sont échantillonnés dans le hip-hop des années 1980,...

Kraftwerk est un groupe de musique électronique allemand originaire de Düsseldorf. Il joue un rôle prépondérant dans le développement de cette musique. Ses productions novatrices et expérimentales ont influencé un certain nombre de groupes new wave des années 1980 et bon nombre de leurs titres sont échantillonnés dans le hip-hop des années 1980, la house et la techno du début des années 1990...

La sonorité du groupe se caractérise par la combinaison d'une ligne de basse et d'une rythmique électronique à une structure harmonique et des mélodies répétitives faites à partir de synthétiseurs, accompagné de paroles minimalistes chantées ou « vocodées » dans plusieurs langues (allemand, français, espagnol, anglais, russe, japonais, italien, polonais).

Détails

Kraftwerk Il y a 31 produits.

Résultats 1 - 31 sur 31.
Résultats 1 - 31 sur 31.