CD Singles Pop, Jazz, Rock

Singles and CD Maxi Single Pop and Rock Music. The greatest artists and groups Pop , Jazz , Rock. Foreign pressings ,
rare Promos, special editions, etc .. Ppp artists , Jazz, Rock are also vinyl release.

Singles and CD Maxi Single Pop and Rock Music. The greatest artists and groups Pop , Jazz , Rock. Foreign pressings ,
rare Promos, special editions, etc .. Ppp artists , Jazz, Rock are also vinyl release.


CD Singles Pop, Jazz, Rock  There are 20 products.


  • Singles Divers Pop, Rock,
  • CD Singles Jazz & Soul

    CD Singles Carboard Sleeve, CD Maxi Singles, Jazz & Soul Music

  • CD Singles Hard Rock...
  • Italian Music

    CD Singles CD Maxi Single Italian music. The greatest artists of the Italian variety: Eros Ramazzotti, Zucchero, Sabrina, Laura Pausini, Elisa, Vasco Rossi, etc....

  • Ace Of Base
  • Adele
  • Christina Aguilera
  • Lily Allen
  • Anastacia
  • Atomic Kitten
  • Backstreet Boys
  • Sophie Ellis Bextor
  • Beyoncé
  • Björk
  • James Blunt
  • Bon Jovi
  • David Bowie
  • Mariah Carey
  • Coldplay
  • Phil Collins
  • The Corrs
  • Sheryl Crow
  • The Cure
  • Depeche Mode
  • Hilary Duff
  • Duran Duran
  • Nelly Furtado
  • Geri Halliwell
  • Ben Harper
  • PJ Harvey
  • Michael Jackson
  • Jamiroquai
  • Elton John
  • Norah Jones
  • Avril Lavigne
  • Jennifer Lopez
  • Madonna
  • Mika
  • Dannii Minogue
  • Kylie Minogue
  • Alanis Morissette
  • Nickelback
  • Nirvana
  • Oasis
  • Pet Shop Boys
  • Placebo
  • Pink
  • Prince
  • Pussycat Dolls
  • Queen
  • Radiohead
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers
  • Rihanna
  • Roxette
  • Shakira
  • Britney Spears
  • Spice Girls
  • Sugababes

    The Sugababes are an English pop girl group, formed in 1998 with founding members Siobhán Donaghy, Mutya Buena and Keisha Buchanan. Their debut album, One Touch, was released in the UK through London Records on 27 November 2000. The album achieved moderate success, peaking at number 26 in April 2001 and eventually being certified Gold. In 2001, Donaghy departed the group amid rumours of a rift with Buchanan and the group were dropped by their record label. With the introduction of Heidi Range, the group began to experience a higher level of commercial success whilst keeping the critical acclaim they had achieved with their debut album.

  • t.A.T.u.

    t.A.T.u. was a Russian music duo that consisted of Julia Volkova and Lena Katina. The duo established their success with their debut single "All the Things She Said", which gained acclaim from music journalists and critics, who deemed it one of the best singles in the early 2000s.

    The video of the single, however, generated controversy worldwide, showing the girls kissing in the rain in school uniforms. Along with the number-one single, the following songs "Not Gonna Get Us" and "All About Us" gained success and also charted at No. 1 on other contemporary music charts.

    The duo has released six studio albums; three in Russian and three in English. The album 200 km/h in the Wrong Lane achieved huge success worldwide and eventually became the first group ever to get the IFPI Europe platinum award for the same album in two different languages. Due to their success, the duo were recognized as one of the most successful female music acts to emerge in the early decade and have established themselves as the most successful Russian act to date.

    t.A.T.u. represented Russia in the 2003 Eurovision Song Contest, performing "Ne Ver', Ne Boysia", finishing in third place. In March 2011, the duo officially announced their separation, due to personal reasons and conflicts between them and embarked on solo careers, which started around the end of 2008. As of 2012, t.A.T.u. have sold over 25 million records, and both the Russian and English version of 200 Km/h are listed among the best-selling albums by a girl group. They reunited in late December 2012 for a concert and announced their comeback after their performance in the opening ceremony of the Olympics in Sochi 2014. However, due to personal issues between Volkova and Katina, the duo announced that their project would only consist of their newest single and music video, "Lyubov' V Kazhdom Mgnovenii" ("Love In Every Moment") to promote a Russian short film which premiered at the 67th Cannes Film Festival.

  • Texas

    Texas are a pop rock band from Glasgow, Scotland. They were founded by Johnny McElhone (formerly of the bands Altered Images and Hipsway) in 1986 and feature Sharleen Spiteri on lead vocals. Texas made their performing debut in March 1988 at the University of Dundee. They took their name from the 1984 Wim Wenders movie Paris, Texas.

    The band released their debut album Southside in 1989, along with the debut single "I Don't Want a Lover" which was an international hit, reaching the top ten in the UK and other high charting positions in Europe. Southside debuted at number three in the UK and number 88 on the US Billboard 200 album charts. Despite the success of Southside, the follow-up albums Mothers Heaven (1991) and Ricks Road (1993) were less successful, peaking at #32 and #18 respectively in the UK.

  • U2

    U2 are an Irish rock band from Dublin. Formed in 1976, the group consists of Bono (vocals and guitar), the Edge (guitar, keyboards, and vocals), Adam Clayton (bass guitar), and Larry Mullen, Jr. (drums and percussion).

    U2's early sound was rooted in post-punk but eventually grew to incorporate influences from many genres of popular music.

    Throughout the group's musical pursuits, they have maintained a sound built on melodic instrumentals. Their lyrics, often embellished with spiritual imagery, focus on personal themes and sociopolitical concerns.

  • Robbie Williams

    Robert Peter "Robbie" Williams born 13 February 1974, is an English singer, songwriter, and actor. He was a member of the pop group Take That from 1990 to 1995 and again from 2009 to 2012. He has also had commercial success as a solo artist.

    Williams rose to fame in the band's first run in the early-to-mid-1990s. After many disagreements with the management and group members, Williams left the group in 1995 to launch a hugely successful solo career, which saw his first seven albums each reach number one in the UK.

  • Amy Winehouse

    Amy Jade Winehouse (14 September 1983 – 23 July 2011) was an English singer and songwriter known for her deep vocals and her eclectic mix of musical genres, including soul (sometimes labelled as blue-eyed soul and neo soul), rhythm and blues, and jazz. Winehouse's 2003 debut album, Frank, was a critical success in the UK and was nominated for the Mercury Prize. Her 2006 follow-up album, Back to Black, led to five 2008 Grammy Awards, tying the then record for the most wins by a female artist in a single night, and made her the first British female to win five Grammys, including three of the general field "Big Four" awards: Best New Artist, Record of the Year and Song of the Year.

  • Japanese CD

    Japanese CD 3 inches all styles of music

Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items
Showing 1 - 20 of 20 items