Miles Davis

Miles Davis began playing the trumpet at the age of thirteen. He was at the forefront of many developments in jazz and was particularly distinguished by his ability to discover and surround himself with new talent.

Miles Davis' different formations are like laboratories in which the talents of new generations and the new horizons of modern music ...

Miles Davis began playing the trumpet at the age of thirteen. He was at the forefront of many developments in jazz and was particularly distinguished by his ability to discover and surround himself with new talent.

Miles Davis' different formations are like laboratories in which the talents of new generations and the new horizons of modern music have been revealed.

Miles Davis is one of the few jazzmen and one of the first black musicians to be known and accepted by middle America, even winning the monthly GQ's "Best Dressed Man of the Year" trophy during the 1960s. .

His last album, Doo-bop, published in 1992 after his death, bursts with rap influences.

More

Miles Davis There are 28 products.

Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items
Showing 1 - 28 of 28 items

Miles Davis

Miles Davis commence à jouer de la trompette à l'âge de treize ans. Il fut à la pointe de beaucoup d'évolutions dans le jazz et s'est particulièrement distingué par sa capacité à découvrir et à s'entourer de nouveaux talents.

Les différentes formations de Miles Davis sont comme des laboratoires au sein desquels se sont révélés les talents de nou...

Miles Davis commence à jouer de la trompette à l'âge de treize ans. Il fut à la pointe de beaucoup d'évolutions dans le jazz et s'est particulièrement distingué par sa capacité à découvrir et à s'entourer de nouveaux talents.

Les différentes formations de Miles Davis sont comme des laboratoires au sein desquels se sont révélés les talents de nouvelles générations et les nouveaux horizons de la musique moderne.

Miles Davis est un des rares jazzmen et l'un des premiers musiciens noirs à être connus et acceptés par l'Amérique moyenne, remportant même le « trophée de l'homme le mieux habillé de l'année » du mensuel GQ pendant les années 1960.

Son dernier album, Doo-bop, publié en 1992 après sa mort, laisse éclater des influences rap.

Détails

Miles Davis Il y a 30 produits.

Résultats 1 - 30 sur 30.
Résultats 1 - 30 sur 30.