Sex Pistols

The Sex Pistols are a British punk rock band from London, UK.

It was formed in 1975 and is known to be the originator of the punk movement. When formed, the quartet consisted of Johnny Rotten (real name Lydon) on vocals, Steve Jones on guitar, Paul Cook on drums and Glen Matlock on bass.


The latter was replaced by Sid Vicious in 1977. Despite a ...

The Sex Pistols are a British punk rock band from London, UK.

It was formed in 1975 and is known to be the originator of the punk movement. When formed, the quartet consisted of Johnny Rotten (real name Lydon) on vocals, Steve Jones on guitar, Paul Cook on drums and Glen Matlock on bass.


The latter was replaced by Sid Vicious in 1977. Despite a short career of three years, only one recorded studio album, Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols and four singles, Sex Pistols are described by the BBC as "the punk band" . quintessential English rock" ("the definitive English punk rock band")

More

Sex Pistols There are 14 products.

Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items
Showing 1 - 14 of 14 items

Sex Pistols

Sex Pistols est un groupe de punk rock britannique, originaire de Londres, au Royaume-Uni.

Il est formé en 1975 et connu pour être l'initiateur du mouvement punk. À sa formation, le quatuor se compose de Johnny Rotten (Lydon de son vrai nom) au chant, Steve Jones à la guitare, Paul Cook à la batterie et Glen Matlock à la basse.


Ce dernier est r...

Sex Pistols est un groupe de punk rock britannique, originaire de Londres, au Royaume-Uni.

Il est formé en 1975 et connu pour être l'initiateur du mouvement punk. À sa formation, le quatuor se compose de Johnny Rotten (Lydon de son vrai nom) au chant, Steve Jones à la guitare, Paul Cook à la batterie et Glen Matlock à la basse.


Ce dernier est remplacé par Sid Vicious en 1977. Malgré une courte carrière de trois ans, un seul album studio enregistré, Never Mind the Bollocks, Here's the Sex Pistols et quatre singles, Sex Pistols est décrit par la BBC comme « le groupe de punk rock anglais ultime » (« the definitive English punk rock band »)

Détails

Sex Pistols Il y a 14 produits.

Résultats 1 - 14 sur 14.
Résultats 1 - 14 sur 14.